Gallery

20 Bài hát Noel hay trên Youtube – 20 wonderful Christmas songs on Youtube (Part 2)

11. Hark! The herald angels sing – Kìa, các thiên thần hát – Carrie Underwood

Hark the herald angels sing / “Glory to the newborn King!
Peace on earth and mercy mild / God and sinners reconciled”
Joyful, all ye nations rise / Join the triumph of the skies
With the angelic host proclaim: / “Christ is born in Bethlehem”
Hark! The herald angels sing / “Glory to the newborn King!”

Christ by highest heav’n adored / Christ the everlasting Lord!
Late in time behold Him come / Offspring of a Virgin’s womb
Veiled in flesh the Godhead see / Hail the incarnate Deity
Pleased as man with man to dwell / Jesus, our Emmanuel
Hark! The herald angels sing / “Glory to the newborn King!”

Hail the heav’n-born Prince of Peace! / Hail the Son of Righteousness!
Light and life to all He brings / Ris’n with healing in His wings
Mild He lays His glory by / Born that man no more may die
Born to raise the sons of earth / Born to give them second birth
Hark! The herald angels sing / “Glory to the newborn King!”

12. Jingle bells – Chuông vang vang – Boney M

Jingle bells, Jingle bells, Jingle all the way.
Oh what fun it is to ride in a one-horse open sleigh.
Jingle bells, Jingle bells, Jingle all the way.
Oh what fun it is to ride in a one-horse open sleigh.

Dashing thro’ the snow, in a one-horse open sleigh.
O’er the fields we go, laughing all the way.
Bells on bob-tails ring, making spirits bright,
what fun it is to ride and sing a sleighing song tonight.

A day or two ago, I thought I’d take a ride
And soon Miss Fanny Bright
Was seated at my side
The horse was lean and lank
Misfortune seemed his lot
he got into and drifted back, and we we’ve got upset

13. What Child is This – Ôi Hài Nhi – Carrie Underwood

What child is this, who, laid to rest
On Mary’s lap, is sleeping?
Whom angels greet with anthems sweet,
While shepherds watch are keeping?

This, this is Christ the King,
Whom shepherds guard and angels sing:
Haste, haste to bring him laud,
The Babe, the Son of Mary!

So bring Him incense, gold, and myrrh,
Come peasant king to own Him,
The King of kings, salvation brings,
Let loving hearts enthrone Him.

14. Last Christmas – Giáng Sinh năm trước – Wham!

Last Christmas I gave you my heart
But the very next day / you gave it away
This year / to save me from tears
I’ll give it to someone special

Once bitten and twice shy / I keep my distance
But you still catch my eye / Tell me baby
Do you recognize me? / Well
It’s been a year / It doesn’t surprise me
I wrapped it up and sent it / With a note saying “merry Christmas”
I wrapped it up and sent it / Now I know what a fool I’ve been
But if you kissed me now / I know you’d fool me again

A crowded room / Friends with tired eyes
I’m hiding from you / And your soul of ice
My god I thought you were / Someone to rely on
Me? / I guess I was a shoulder to cry on
A face on a lover with a fire in his heart
A man under cover but you tore me apart
Now I’ve found a real love you’ll never fool me again

A face on a lover with a fire in his heart
A man under cover buy you tore him apart
Maybe next year I’ll give it to someone
I’ll give it to someone special.

15. Mary’ s Boy Child – Người Con Đức Maria – Boney M

Mary’s boy child Jesus Christ was born on Christmas Day
and man will live for evermore because of Christmas Day.
Long time ago in Bethlehem so the Holy Bible said
Mary’s Boy Child Jesus Christ was born on Christmas Day.

Hark now hear the angels sing a King was born today
and man will live for evermore because of Christmas Day.
Mary’s Boy Child Jesus Christ was born on Christmas Day.

While shepherds watched their flocks by night
They see a bright new shining star, they hear a choir
sing a song the music seemed to come from afar.

For a moment the world was aglow
All the bells rang out
There were tears of joy and laughter
People shouted let ev’ryone know
There is hope for all to find peace.

How Joseph and his wife Mary came to Bethlehem that night.
They found no place to bear her child not a single room was in sight
and then they found a little nook in a stable all forlorn

Oh my Lord / you send your son to save us
Oh my Lord / your very self you gave us
Oh my Lord / that sin may not enslave us
and love may reign once more.

Oh my Lord / when in the crib they found him
Oh my lord / a golden halo crowned him
Oh my Lord / they gathered all around him
to see him and adore.

Oh my Lord / with the child’s adoration
Oh my Lord / there came great jubilation
Oh my Lord / and full of admiration
They realized what they had (until the sun falls from the sky).

16. Feliz Navidad – Chúc mừng Giáng Sinh – Celine Dion

Feliz Navidad
Feliz Navidad
Feliz Navidad
Prospero Año y Felicidad.

Feliz Navidad
Feliz Navidad
Feliz Navidad
Prospero Año y Felicidad.

I wanna wish you a Merry Christmas
I wanna wish you a Merry Christmas
I wanna wish you a Merry Christmas
From the bottom of my heart.

17. Angels we have heard on high – Tiếng hát thiên thần – Chris Tomlin

Angels we have heard on high,
Singing sweetly through the night,
And the mountains in reply
Echoing their brave delight.

Gloria in excelsis Deo.
Gloria in excelsis Deo.

Shepherds, why this jubilee?
Why these songs of happy cheer?
What great brightness did you see?
What glad tiding did you hear?
Come to Bethlehem and see
Him whose birth the angels sing;
Come, adore on bended knee
Christ, the Lord, the new-born King.

18. Oh Christmas Tree – Cây thông Giáng Sinh – Boney M.

Oh Christmas tree, oh Christmas tree, of all the trees most lovely
Oh Christmas tree, oh Christmas tree, of all the trees most lovely
Each year you bring to me delight, meaning in the christmas night
Oh Christmas tree, oh Christmas tree, of all the trees most lovely

Oh Christmas tree, oh Christmas tree, with faithful leaves unchanging
Oh Christmas tree, oh Christmas tree, with faithful leaves unchanging
Your boughs are green in sommers glow, and do not fade in winters snow
Oh Christmas tree, oh Christmas tree, with faithful leaves unchanging

Each year you bring to me delight, meaning in the Christmas night
Oh Christmas tree, oh Christmas tree, of all the trees most lovely

19. White Christmas – Giáng Sinh có tuyết – Hayley Westenra

I’m dreaming of a white Christmas
Just like the ones I used to know
Where the treetops glisten,
and children listen
To hear sleigh bells in the snow

I’m dreaming of a white Christmas
With every Christmas card I write
May your days be merry and bright
And may all your Christmases be white

I’m dreaming of a white Christmas
With every Christmas card I write
May your days be merry and bright
And may all your Christmases be white

20. The little drummer boy – Chú bé đánh trống – Hayley Westenra

Come, they told me, pa rum pum pum pum
A new born King to see, pa rum pum pum pum
Our finest gifts we bring, pa rum pum pum pum
To lay before the King, pa rum pum pum pum
Rum pum pum pum, rum pum pum pum

So to honor Him, pa rum pum pum pum
When we come

Little baby, pa rum pum pum pum
I am a poor boy too, pa rum pum pum pum
I have no gift to bring, pa rum pum pum pum
That’s fit to give the King, pa rum pum pum pum
Rum pum pum pum, rum pum pum pum

Shall I play for You, pa rum pum pum pum
On my drum?

I played my drum for Him, pa rum pum pum pum
I played my best for Him, pa rum pum pum pum
Rum pum pum pum, rum pum pum pum

Then He smiled at me, pa rum pum pum pum
Me and my drum, rum pum pum pum
Me and my drum

Leave a Reply

