Gallery

Black is the color of my true love’s hair – Mái tóc huyền


Black is the color
Of my true love’s hair
Her lips are like
A rose so fair
She’s got the sweetest face
And the gentlest hands
I love the ground
Whereon she stands

I love my love
And well she knows
I love the ground
Whereon he goes
And how I wish
The day would come
When she and I
Can be as one

Black is the color
Of my true love’s hair
Her lips are like
A rose so fair
She’s got the sweetest face
And the gentlest hands
I love the ground
Whereon she stands

I go to the Clyde
And mourn and weep
satisfied I never sleep
I write her a letter
Just a few short lines
And suffer death
Ten thousand times

Black is the color
Of my true love’s hair
Her lips are like
A rose so fair
She’s got the sweetest face
And the gentlest hands
I love the ground
Whereon she stands

Ooh whereon she stands
Ooh whereon she stands
Ooh whereon she stands
Ooh whereon she stands

Thiên Vy chuyển ngữ

Sắc màu huyền yêu dấu
Mái tóc người yêu tôi
Đôi môi nàng như tựa
Tựa nụ hồng xinh tươi
Gương mặt nàng khả ái
Đôi bàn tay nõn nà
Tôi yêu cả khoảnh đất
Nơi nàng dừng bước chân

Tôi yêu người tôi yêu
Nàng hiểu rõ tình tôi
Tôi yêu cả mảnh đất
Nơi chân nàng rảo qua
Điều mà tôi mong ước
Là sẽ có một ngày
Khi nàng và tôi có
Có thể sẽ thành đôi

Sắc màu huyền yêu dấu
Mái tóc người yêu tôi
Đôi môi nàng như tựa
Tựa nụ hồng xinh tươi
Gương mặt nàng khả ái
Đôi bàn tay nõn nà
Tôi yêu cả khoảnh đất
Nơi nàng dừng bước chân

Tôi ra tận sông Clyde
U sầu và lệ rơi
Rồi cả đêm thức trắng
Tôi viết nàng lá thư
Chỉ vài đòng ngắn ngủi
Và chết trong nỗi đau
Mười ngàn, mười ngàn lần

Sắc màu huyền yêu dấu
Mái tóc người yêu tôi
Đôi môi nàng như tựa
Tựa nụ hồng xinh tươi
Gương mặt nàng khả ái
Đôi bàn tay nõn nà
Tôi yêu cả khoảnh đất
Nơi nàng dừng bước chân (5 lần)

One response to “Black is the color of my true love’s hair – Mái tóc huyền

  1. How beautiful the song is! Thank you bac Cuong.

Leave a Reply

